Place your order online 24/7. At checkout, choose SHIP or LOCAL PICKUP. [learn more]

Hal Leonard - Play Along Celtic - Violin - Vol 4 - CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the CD to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! This volume includes the songs:

- The Earl's Chair
- Flowers of Edinburgh
- The Gold Ring
- Harvest Home
- Haste to the Wedding
- Julia Delaney
- Lord Mayo (Tiarna Mhaigheo)
- Rights of Man.

Softcover with CD
15 pages
Size: 12" x 9"
Composer: Various
ISBN: 1423413806