EZ Play 240 - Frank Sinatra Songbook - Piano Organ Vocal Book

Sale price $33.99 Regular price $48.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Sinatra Songbook E-Z Play 240. A massive collection of 40 of Frank's finest, including:

  • All the Way
  • Come Fly with Me
  • High Hopes
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Love and Marriage
  • My Kind of Town (Chicago Is)
  • My Way
  • Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  • New York, New York
  • Night and Day
  • Witchcraft
  • Young at Heart
  • and more.